Can I continue working immediately after resetting my password?

Yes, you can. After the password reset, you can logon with your new password immediately and continue working. Please remember to update all of your devices with your new password to avoid getting locked out.

Can I only reset my password if I am enrolled in this program?

Yes, that is correct. You must be enrolled before you can change or reset your password and unlock your account.

Can I use this website if my password is already expired?

Yes, it is possible to reset a password that is expired using this website; however, you must already be enrolled.

Can I use this website if my account has been disabled or is blocked?

It is possible to unblock your account using this software. During the reset procedure you can select the "Unblock my account", assuming that functionality has been enabled. It is not possible to reset the password if the account was explicitly disabled by the administrator.

How do I close this FAQ?

Please scroll all the way to the top and click on the "Back" button.